Left Продолжить покупки
Ваш Заказ

У вас нет вещей в корзине

Возможно вам это понравится
От $4.20 $6.00
Показать параметры
$2.99
Показать параметры

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
N
N.K.
Disappointed

Paid 32 $ for priority shipping but didn’t receive it until 5 days later

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your shipping. We understand how frustrating it can be to not receive your order on time, especially after paying for priority shipping. We strive to provide the best service possible and are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations in this instance.
We shipped your order the same day we recieved it and upon checking your tracking number, your order had to be delivered 27th of April, unfortunatelly USPS failled to deliver it on time.

Please know that we take shipping delays seriously and will contact USPS to investigate what caused the delay in your specific case. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to making things right.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

T
Tatevik Stepanyan

Good service and good product
Thanks

Dear Tatevik,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found both our service and product satisfactory. If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

Не нашли все, что искали?

Пожалуйста, заполните форму в разделе ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС, и мы вам перезвоним.